Contact

Contact

For General Information
Gary Krantz
President and CEO
Phone: 201-400-3682
Email: gkrantz@krantzmediagroup.com

 

 
For Affiliations: THE Studio Center Network
Gary Krantz
Phone:
201-400-3682
Email: gary@studiocenter.com
 
For Affiliations: CONTROLROOMPRO (livereportpro, anchor dashboard & motionmixes), AND COUNTRY DASHBOARD
Gary Krantz
Phone:
201-400-3682
Email: gkrantz@krantzmediagroup.com

Ted Edwards

Brand Manager

Phone: 813-963-3923
Email: ted@krantzmediagroup.com

 

For Affiliations: TuneGenie
Jeffrey Specter
President/CEO
Phone: 212-417-0180
Email:
js@tunegenie.com
 
For Advertising Sales : CLASSIC ROCK ROLL OF HONOUR
Don Wachsmith
Executive Vice President - Radio Sales
Phone: 310-235-1460
Email:
don@adlarge.com


BRAND AND EXPERIENTIAL SALES

Robert Olshever
Phone: 818-274-6440

Email: robert@ikpllc.com

MARKETING

Alex Jae Mitchell
Phone: 607-699-9335
Email: alex@audiokite.com


Contact Form

* Required






Phone
Email